Find a Doctor Make an Appointment or Enquiry Packages Emergency Contacts

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Qualified and Experienced Management Team with Proven Track Record

Dato’ Dr Tan Huck Joo

Executive Chairman, Promoter & Key Senior Management (Medical Director)

Dr. Mohamed Akhtar bin Mohamed Ditali Qureshi

Executive Director, Promoter & Key Senior Management, Head of Department, Operating Theatre and Central Sterile Supply Department

Mr. Kua Choo Kai

Independent Director

Dr. Chong Su-Lin

Independent Director

Dr. Azrina binti Abu Bakar

Independent Director

Key Senior Management

Knowledgeable in the management and finance industry

Dr. Ong Siew Kuen

Head of Department, Medicine

Dr. Mustafa Mohammed Taher

Head of Department, Outpatient

Dr. Ramesh K. Gurunathan

Head of Department, Inpatient

Ms. Yap Soh Kim

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Cheah Wen Lih

Senior Finance Manager

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

Emergency Contacts